Thursday, July 31, 2008

The Mr. Me Too: The Game's New Tattoo

LOL! Had you thinking Game got his LAX cover tatted on his face, ROFL! I could see him doing that.

LAX Tracklisting
01. State of Emergency (Feat. Ice Cube) (Produced By Jonathan “J.R.” Rothem)
02. Bulletproof Diaries (Feat. Raekwon) (Produced By Jelly Roll)
03. Cali Sunshine (Feat. Bilal) (Produced By Nottz)
04. Game’s Pain (Feat. Keysha Cole) (Produced By Knobody)
05. My Life (Feat. Lil’ Wayne) (Produced By Cool & Dre)
06. Angel (Feat. Common) (Produced By Kanye West)
07. Camera Phone (Feat. Ne-Yo) (Produced By Cool & Dre)
08. A Thug And A Gentleman (Feat. Ne-Yo) (Prod, By Jonathan “J.R.” Rothem)
09. Us Live (Feat. Chrisette Michelle) (Produced By Scott Storch)
10. Put Ya Hands Up (Feat. Busta Rhymes) (Produced By Scott Storch)
11. Dope Boys (Feat. Travis Barker) (Produced By 1500 or Nothin’)
12. Touchdown (Feat. Raheem DeVaughn) (Produced By Nottz)
13. Ya Heard (Feat. Ludacris) (Produced By Nottz)
14. Nice (Produced By Irv Gotti)
15. House Of Pain (Produced By DJ Toomp)
16. Letter To The King (Produced By Hi-Tek)
Via Dajaz1, via OnSmash.

Waiting for that "Camera Phone" w/ Ne-Yo. Ha! Game's got Dre on production credits... the wack Dre hahahaha. Damn, waiting for that "A Thug and A Gentleman"... so Game's singing the hook and he's the Gentlemen hahahahaha. How much did Game pay Rae & Common? We all know Busta needs work hahahaha.

Conversation of the collabo
Busta: Game, I'll suck ya dick.
Game: [thinking real hard] Hell nah. [takes out gun, cocks it]
Busta: [gets down on knees and begs]
Game: [pulls trigger and water comes out]
Busta: Ha! I knew you was kidding. Game got jokes. [unzips Game's pants]
Game: Yeah! [while being blown, Game pens this experience in his song "Dope Boyz"]


Post a Comment

<< Home